Graduate Affairs Directory

Jennifer Craig Welti
Director of Graduate Affairs
(949) 824-5918
craigj@uci.edu

Irice Castro
Associate Director of Graduate Affairs
(949) 824-1874
irice.castro@uci.edu

Mary Rose Cruz
Graduate Financial Analyst
(949) 824-1845
mcruz1@uci.edu

Montserrat Aguilera
Graduate Coordinator
m.aguilera@uci.edu 

Dave Halgren
Graduate Coordinator
(949) 824-1442
dhalgren@uci.edu 


Ph.D Programs

Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society

Ph.D. in Psychological Science 

Ph.D. in Social Ecology (Core Program)

Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy

 

Master's Programs

Master of Advanced Study in Criminology, Law and Society

Jessica Gutierrez
Assistant Director
(949) 824-5462
jygutier@uci.edu

Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology

Sarah Miltimore
Assistant Director
(949) 824-1329
smiltimo@uci.edu


Master of Public Policy

Amira Yousef
Assistant Director
(949) 824-4052
ayousef@uci.edu

Master of Urban and Regional Planning

Jorge Padilla
Assistant Director
(949) 824-0428
j.padilla@uci.edu