Graduate Affairs Directory

Jennifer Craig Welti
Director of Graduate Affairs
(949) 824-5918
craigj@uci.edu

Irice Castro
Assistant Director of Graduate Affairs
(949) 824-1874
irice.castro@uci.edu


Department of Criminology, Law and Society

Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society

Dave Halgren
Graduate Coordinator
(949) 824-1442
dhalgren@uci.edu

Master of Advanced Study in Criminology, Law and Society

Jessica Gutierrez
Assistant Director
(949) 824-5462
jygutier@uci.edu


Department of Psychological Science

Ph.D. in Psychological Science

Claudia Campos
Graduate Affairs Manager
(949) 824-5313
cfcampos@uci.edu

Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology

Sarah Miltimore
Assistant Director
(949) 824-1329
smiltimo@uci.edu


Department of Urban Planning and Public Policy

Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy

Janet Gallagher
Interim Graduate Coordinator
janetg@uci.edu

Master of Public Policy

Amira Yousef
Assistant Director
(949) 824-4052
ayousef@uci.edu

Master of Urban and Regional Planning

Jorge Padilla
Assistant Director
(949) 824-0428
j.padilla@uci.edu


Social Ecology - Core

Ph.D. in Social Ecology (Core Program)

Irice Castro
Interim Graduate Coordinator
irice.castro@uci.edu