Graduate Affairs Directory

Jennifer Craig Welti
Director of Graduate Affairs
(949) 824-5918
craigj@uci.edu

Irice Castro
Assistant Director of Graduate Affairs
(949) 824-1874
irice.castro@uci.edu


Department of Criminology, Law and Society

Ph.D. in Criminology, Law and Society

Dave Halgren
Graduate Coordinator
(949) 824-1442
dhalgren@uci.edu

Master of Advanced Study in Criminology, Law and Society

Jessica Guitierrez
Assistant Director
(949) 824-5462
jygutier@uci.edu


Department of Psychological Science

Ph.D. in Psychological Science

Stella Tripp
Graduate Coordinator
(949) 824-1329
stripp@uci.edu

Master of Legal and Forensic Psychology

Sarah Miltimore
Assistant Director
(949) 824-1329
smiltimo@uci.edu


Department of Urban Planning and Public Policy

Ph.D. in Urban and Environmental Planning and Policy

Janet Gallagher
Graduate Coordinator
(949) 824-9849
janetg@uci.edu

Master of Public Policy

Amira Yousef
Assistant Director
(949) 824-4052
ayousef@uci.edu

Master of Urban and Regional Planning

Janet Gallagher
Graduate Coordinator
(949) 824-9849
janetg@uci.edu


Social Ecology - Core

Ph.D. in Social Ecology (Core Program)

Irice Castro
Assistant Director of Graduate Affairs
(949) 824-1874
irice.castro@uci.edu